Getting fit for Life

Checking In…

It’s been a great week of healthy eating and exercise…I never stopped my P90x3 workouts (we are starting week 6 tomorrow) and back to getting my steps up and eating a more reasonable portion of food…sometimes the food is so good I almost inhale it…LOL I will say I am way better at my food control and learning to say no to it when I know I am full.

 11407099_10152773375815633_1271749810356873066_n Salad & Shakeo

Friday

  • Weighed 115.8
  • Bodyfat 25%

Saturday

  • Weighed at 115.2
  • Bodyfat 25%

So since Monday Morning I lost 3.2 lbs and 1.5% body fat…I didn’t do measurements I just felt I needed to reset and get myself back on track before my eating and drinking started to control me…I was at 120 lbs one day last week so guess that is a number I didn’t care to see on scale and knew if I didn’t get back on track I’d be feeling sluggish and with summer here I don’t have time for lazy 🙂

Eating healthy doesn’t have to taste bad…it may take a little extra time to prepare but in the end your body will thank you for it.

How did your healthy week go?  Did you get a walk in, bike, added a healthy meal to your day?

I have a new challenge group starting July 6th…message me for more info.

Coach

SLang

Leave a Reply

