Getting fit for Life

Finished the 3 day refresh on Monday night… weighed in and did measurements first thing on Tuesday.

I had a loss of 4.6 pounds and 4 inches…🏆I only took measurements on my belly bump scar, belly button and hips.

Overall I didn’t find it too hard… First day I had a bit of a headache…Of course I wanted my munchies and carbs…steak but it was only for 3 days so I knew I could have that in no time.  I have to say the only thing is I don’t think I would do this on a weekend next time… Just because you are out doing stuff and you might get a bit weak from the change of diet… Plus if you want to socialize it would be a bit hard… Especially if you get the hangries…

Side effects I had were head ache and some gas:o…also we ate pretty much the same meals  and didn’t workout just walked around 10,000 steps daily.

Next one is in about 3 months. ..I told Brian it wasgoing to be Labor Day weekend he promptly told me off….lol😂

image

Leave a Reply

