Getting fit for Life

3 Day Refresh

On Day 1 I have to say I was impressed on how I didn’t get very hangry… There were times I got hungry once before lunch… And then before bed but I stayed up close to two hours longer than I normally do.

image

Lunch I found was the most filling…salad, berries and a the vanilla fresh shake.

image

At bedtime I found I had a headache… And woke up with one but had a few sips of coffee and it is gone so maybe it was caffeine withdrawal.

Day 1 – I lost 2.8 lbs around 1.5″ of my belly area.

Leave a Reply

