Getting fit for Life

Feeling Crafty!

This weekend was a crafty one for me…

  1. One idea I got from Pinterest was to change a t-shirt to a tank top…took minutes.   I used my Halifax Roller Derby Association t-shirt (I didn’t really like the fit prior…now seems pretty good)
  2. Made some roller derby arm bands (my own idea).  These took me a while as my sewing machine was working against me (fixed now).
  3. Also made a card using my Cricut and Cuttlebug; layout idea I found on Pinterest also.

 Oh no I am turning into a Pinterest zombie….help!

Have a good Sunday evening all 🙂

Comments on: "Feeling Crafty!" (2)

  1. My derby number is 55 too 🙂
    How did you modify the top?

Leave a Reply

